NB: Only Admins can delete users

To delete a user from your Tameday account, go to the Contacts page.

staff_2x.png

Find the User's profile that you'd like to remove from your Tameday account and click on the trash icon.

staff-user_2x.png

When deleting a User you'll be shown if the User still has outstanding to-dos, how many Projects and teams they're involved in and if they're a member of the Company HQ.

When the User is deleted it is permanent. Their to-dos, events and files will still remain in Tameday but the deleted User will no longer be able to log into their profile and your Tameday account.

deleting-user_2x.png
Did this answer your question?