When you've added a file or note you can then move it to another Project or Team, copy it to another Project or Team and archive it to remove it from your Files/Notes.

This is done by clicking the three dots either in the Files/Notes section in My Place, or the three dots in the file/note itself.

three-dots-notes_2x.png
Did this answer your question?