When you need to zone out to get work done, go into Focus Mode to temporarily turn off notifications in Tameday and let your team mates know when you'll be next available.

Simply click the Focus Mode icon in the top right, then select the period of time you don't want to be disturbed—and start the timer.

Tameday won't alert you to any notifications during that time, but notifications will be there for you when your Focus Mode period has finished.

Clicking on the Focus Mode icon will show you how long is left of your current Focus Mode period and offer the option to stop the timer at any point.

If you send a Tameday to someone who is in Focus Mode, Tameday will let you know there and then, and even tell you when the person will be available again.

Did this answer your question?