NB: Only Admins can delete users
To delete a user from your Tameday account, go to the Contacts page.
Find the User's profile that you'd like to remove from your Tameday account and click on the trash icon.
When deleting a User you'll be shown if the User still has outstanding to-dos, how many Projects and teams they're involved in and if they're a member of the Company HQ.
When the User is deleted it is permanent. Their to-dos, events and files will still remain in Tameday but the deleted User will no longer be able to log into their profile and your Tameday account.